CONTACT US

Have a question? Let us assist you.

Address:

167 Jalan Bukit Merah
Connection One (Tower 4)
#03-13 Singapore 150167


Business Advisory Enquiriesenquiries@smecentre-asme.sg
Membershipmembers@asme.org.sg
ASME Eventsevents@asme.org.sg
Advertising and Promotionbd@asme.org.sg
Overseas Trade Missions and International Relationir@asme.org.sg
Corporate Communicationscorpcomms@asme.org.sg
Singapore Prestige Brand Award (SPBA)spba.secretariat@asme.org.sg
Entrepreneur of the Year Award (EYA)eya.secretariat@asme.org.sg